메인메뉴로 바로가기 서브메뉴로 바로가기 본문으로 바로가기 하단으로 바로가기
  


HOME HOME > About the KPA > Management and Oranization

Management and Oranization

Steering committee
title, name, affiliation, contact
titlenameaffiliationcontact
PresidentJaehwi KimChungang Universitykinjei@cau.ac.kr

Vice President

 

Vice President

Byung-kwan Lee

 

Eun-kyoung Lee

 Kwangwoon University

 

Myongji University

byungkwanlee@kw.ac.kr

 

eklea@mju.ac.kr

 

Secretary-General Yang seok-ChoKorea Universityyscho_psych@korea.ac.kr
Public Relations Director Gho KimKyungpook National Universityapplier@knu.ac.kr
Information DirectorYeongeun Choi Chungang Universityyochoi@cau.ac.kr
Financial DirectorNanmee YangGyeongsang National Universitybehelper@gnu.ac.kr
Secretary of External AffairsYoung-hoon KimYensei Universityyochoi@cau.ac.kr
Outside DirectorHeesong KimNational forensic serviceuhjju2020@korea.kr
Division chair
division, name, affiliation, contact
divisionnameaffiliationcontact
Division 1. Korean Clinical Psychology Association

Jeanyung Chey

Seoul National Universitypresident@kcp.or.kr
Division 2. Korean Counseling Psychological AssociationYoung Gweon YouYensei Universitypresident@krcpa.or.kr
Division 3. Korean society for industrial and organizational psychologyShin Kang Hyun

Ajou University 

Division 4. Korean Social and Personality Psychological AssociationJung Tae YunChungang Universityksppa1975@naver.com
Division 5. Korean Society for developmental PsychologyLee Kyung-sook Hanshin Universitydebkslee@hanshin.ac.kr
Division 6. Korean Society for Cognitive and Biological PsychologyChun, Woo YoungChungbuk National Universitycogbiopsych@gmail.com
Division 7. Korean Association of Culture and Social IssuesPark young shinInha Universityyspark@inha.ac.kr
Division 8. Korean Health Psychological AssociationChung-Song KimKyonggl Universitykhpa1994@hanmail.net
Division 9. Korean Society for Woman PsychologyOh HyunsookHanshin Universiryhyunsookoh@hs.ac.kr
Division 10. Korean Society for Consumer Advertising PsychologyByung-kwan LeeKwangwoon Universitybyungkwanlee@kw.ac.kr
Division 11. Korean School Psychology AssociationEun-Jin ChangKorea Baptist Theological Universityejchang@kbtus.ac.kr
Division 12. Korean Association of Psychology and LawJo EunkyungHallym Universityekjo@hallym.ac.kr 
Division 13. Korean Society of Addiction Psychology Cho Hyun SeobChongshin Universitychohs@chongshin.ac.kr
Division 14. Korean Society of Coaching PsychologyLee HuigyeongPbsolsupport@coachingpsychology.or.kr
Division 15. Korean Society of Psychological Measurement and AssessmentCheongtag KimSeoul National Universityctkim@snu.ac.kr

go


go